• Chamber Board of Directors

  • 2021-2022 Executive Board

    Ty Gregory - Chair 
    United Supermarkets Pharmacy

    Rob Martin - Chair Elect
    City Bank

    Sham Myatt - Treasurer
    CMMS CPAs & Advisors (Atlas)

    Bill Cohen - Past Chair

    Mary Siders - President
    Levelland Chamber of Commerce

  • 2021-2022 Board of Directors

  • Scott Browder
    Bush's Chicken

    Keith Kent
    Levelland Chevrolet

    Kris Phillips
    United Supermarkets

    Dane Dewbre
    South Plains College

    Donna Wheeler

    Rob Martin
    City Bank

    Douglas Hoelscher
    Ag Texas Farm Credit

    Becky McCutchen
    Levelland ISD

    Ray Scifres
    Hockley County Sheriff Dept.

  • Janie Mireles

    Jim Mara
    Individual Member

    Kati Moody

    Landon McCormack
    FirstBank & Trust

    Barbra Pinner

    Bill Powell
    South Plains Community Action

    Brandon Anderson
    City of Levelland

    Russell Riley
    Prosperity Bank

    Michael Stueart
    Individual Member


  • Upcoming Events